Advisory Board

 Mr. Trilok Singh Bist-
Mr. Trilok Singh Bist is a distinguished educationist from the hub of education- Dehradun. He has almost 24 years of experience in the education field, 17 years of experience with Scholars Home Sr. Sec. School, Dehradun as Sr. Coordinator.He became the Principal of Doon International School, Palia and then joined as Dean (IGCSE) with Unison World School, Dehradun. After meeting the Trustees of Jodhamal Public School, he felt convinced that his own strict work ethic and innate desire to always strive for excellence would be able to find full expression here and hence it did not take him long to decide to join Jodhamal Public School, Jammu as its Principal. He says that he instinctively realized that the school already possessed the seeds of greatness and he too firmly subscribed to the Management’s belief that Jodhamal Public School could and will be one of the finest day schools.
 Mr. J .L. Kuthiala, Chairperson-
Mr. Kuthiala has been the Chairman of the 100 year old Jodhamal Group for the last three decades. He is an M. Com from Sydenham's College, Mumbai. After a long innings as one of the leading forest-lesees in J& K state, he has established the group as one of the pioneering industrialists in the state. With is vast experience in the industrial and public domain, he is at the forefront of various industrial and social and associations.
 Prof. Amitabh Mattoo-
Prof. Mattoo was Vice Chancellor Jammu University and Professor of International Relations at Jawaharlal Nehru University. He is a member on the standing committee of the association of Indian Universities and a member of Indian Security Council's Advisory Board. Prof. Mattoo did his Doctorate from Oxford University and has been a visiting professor at Stanford University and University of Notre Dame. Considered a leading educationist of his generation, he is credited with bringing about some revolutionary changes at the Jammu University.
 Mr. B .R. Sharma
A veteran of four decades of service with the CBSE, having joined the Central Board in 1962. Mr. Sharma retired as Secretary of CBSE. Prior to that he was Head of the Academic Wing and there he initiated many dynamic changes.
 Mr. R. S. Lugani-
Mr. Lugani has been an educationist of repute for nearly five decades. Previously on the CBSE Board of Studies, he nurtured DPS R.K. Puram (Delhi) as the pre-eminent school in India, as its Principal. Recipient of many national awards including the PADMA SHREE for his selfless service to the cause of modern education, he has been recognised not only in India but abroad as well.
 Mr. Mahmoodur Rahman-
Mr. Rahman is arguably the most dynamic Vice Chancellor the Aligarh Muslim University has seen post independence. A great visionary and statesman, he introduced some of the most far-reaching changes in AMU. During his long and illustrious career, he has served the country in various capacities including those, of Additional Chief Secretary- J&K, Secretary-Government Of India and Chairman of Bombay Mercantile Bank..
 Mr. J.L. Kotwal
An academic par excellence with a career spanning almost five decades, Prof. J. L. Kotwal has headed prestigious educational institutions across the state. He has also held the post of Secretary, J&K State Board of School Education. For the past decade, Prof. Kotwal has devotetl his experience as an educator to groom future administrators and leaders through his institute, KNIT.
 Mr. Raghuraj Singh
A product of the Mayo College, A jmer, Mr. Singh has gained rich experience of teaching at Mayo College that spans three decades. He is on the Governing Council of Mayo College Boys' & Girls' school besides other leading schools
and institutions. He is also a member of Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan.
 Mr. Zaffar Shah
A record-holder and Gold Medalist from the Aligarh Muslim University, Mr. Shah is a leading lawyer in J& K State. Elected as President of the Bar Association, he has also taught at the law faculty of the Kashmir University.
 Mr. R.D Singh
A member of the royal family of Poonch. Mr. Singh has 4 decades of experience in two of the most prestigious schools of the country. After teaching in Doon School & Mayo College, he was the Principal of Kings College, Bhutan; YPS Mohali and Mayo College, Ajmer. Mr. R.D. Singh is on the Board of Doon School & Mayo College.